The Instagram Tag!!

I saw this tag on Bluchickenninja’s Blog and it looked like fun so I decided to do it too!

1. What’s your Instagram name?

rakioddbooks

2. How many people do you follow?

85, I started “Bookstagram” just last month. I’m also picky about who I follow. I don’t do F4F, I’ll follow people if I like what they post, and I don’t expect them to follow me back.

3. How many followers do you have?

44, I actually can’t believe that many people follow me, thank you for liking what I post!

4. What are your favorite hashtags?

#bookstagram that’s why I’m there!

5. What is your favorite genre of pictures?

Books! Books and book related things! Books and nature!

6. How often do you post?

Whenever I have something pretty to take a picture of.

7. How often do you check Instagram?

I try to check it every day, but recently I haven’t had much time.

8. What’s your favorite filter?

I don’t use the instagram filters, I use other apps first. I use Photo Wonder, Aviary, and Photo Grid if necessary.

9. iPhone only, purist or rebel?

I own an Android so…. actually, I’m not really sure what this question is asking.

Leave a Reply

