I Killed My Plant!

IMG_20151124_165223

I killed my plant! Last week, I was given a plant at work. At first I hesitated to take it because, honestly, I don’t have much interest in plants and I just don’t know how to take care of them. Actually, the main reason I didn’t want it was because I don’t know how to take care of them. But then I thought it would be nice to add a little green to my apartment and how else am I going to learn, right? I took the plant home and watered it because that’s what you’re supposed to do right? WRONG! The next day the plant started looking a little limp, I thought maybe it needed some light so I put it closer to the window. A couple of days after that, I watered it again. The next morning my plant was limp and brown and now it’s pretty much dead. I’m sad, this sucks. I didn’t want to do this to a poor little plant. I over loved it to death with water. So now I don’t know what to do, I’ve googled ways to fix it and it pretty much said to let it dry out. However, my plant is pretty dead now so I don’t know if it’ll be able to revive. Saaaad!

3 thoughts on “I Killed My Plant!”

Leave a Reply

