Predict My Life In Books Tag!

I was tagged by RiverMoose-Reads! Thank you! This is the first time I’ve been tagged, I’m so excited!

1. SOULMATE

Levi from Fangirl. Levi is perfect because he’s not perfect. He’s just a normal good guy. He makes mistakes like everyone does. And he has desires just like everyone else too, if you know what I mean. I love guys that have their stuff together and know who they are and what they want.

2. HOW YOU’LL MEET

At work. We’ll both get to the main door at the same time. I’ll open the door first, hold it for him, and he’ll give me one of his beautiful smiles. He’ll quickly start up a conversation because that is what he does . I’ll find him charming and my favorite thing about him will be that he’s friendly to everyone. It wouldn’t be long however, before  I start feeling a little different towards him, and maybe even a little sad that he smiles and EVERYONE and not just me.

3. WHERE YOU’LL LIVE

A ranch in California. Yup!

4. JOB

He’ll do something with husbandry and I’ll do something related to English, either language or literature.

5. FINAL STORY-CREATE A STORY TO FILL THE GAPS IN YOUR STORY (HOW MANY KIDS YOU’LL HAVE IF ANY, HOW YOU DIE, ETC. YOU CAN STILL REFERENCE BOOKS FOR THIS PART) :

We’ll have 1 child of our own and 1 adopted child. We’ll die together of old age at the same time, side by side, after years of fighting monsters and evil from another dimension.

 

I TAG:

Bajenc

Sorry if you’ve already done it or if you don’t like tags!

 

2 thoughts on “Predict My Life In Books Tag!”

Leave a Reply

