November Book Haul

I’ve been obsessively hauling books since September. I promised myself I wouldn’t buy books in November but I failed. I bought 17 books this month. That’s 17 books too many. And this isn’t even counting the 30 books I bought for Black Friday, more on that later. Thankfully I was given 2 books so I’m very happy about that. Yay!

Seriously though, I really need to stop buying books. I’ll be moving countries in March and I can’t afford to have this many books. International shipping is ridiculous.

I now present you the pretty books I bought in November. So pretty, I love the smooth and soft covers. So nice, so nice~

IMG_20151201_094142

  1. Warm Bodies by Isaac Marion
  2. Legend by Marie Lu
  3. Prodigy by Marie Lu
  4. Champion by Marie Lu
  5. Uglies by Scott Westerfeld
  6. Pretties by Scott Westerfeld
  7. Specials by Scott Westerfeld
  8. Extras by Scott Westerfeld
  9. Pride and Prejudice and Zombies by Seth Grahame-Smith *
  10. The Maze Runner by James Dashner
  11. The Scorch Trials by James Dashner
  12. The Death Cure by James Dashner
  13. Throne of Glass by Sarah J. Maas
  14. Fangirl by Rainbow Rowell
  15. Red Queen by Victoria Aveyard
  16. Thirteen by Tom Hoyle
  17. Carry On by Rainbow Rowell
  18. The Bane Chronicles by Cassandra Clare (Not pictured)
  19. Kasmah Forma by S. Vagus (Not Pictured) **

 

*My friend gave me this book as part of our October Fake Subscription Box!

**I was given this book by the author.

So far, out of this haul, I’ve only read Fangirl, but I plan to have read at least 4 more by the end of December. Woo hoo!

 

 

2 thoughts on “November Book Haul

Leave a Reply

