In case you’ve noticed~ + Reading update?

In chase you’ve noticed, I haven’t really posted much these couple of weeks. Honestly, I just don’t feel like it. I don’t have anything to blog about. I’ve been busy with work and even though I still read everyday, I haven’t finished a book to review yet.

I considered doing a review of Carry On, but I already talked about it on my December wrap up and I don’t really have anything else to say. I do sort of have a unbookish blog post planned, but… I just haven’t gotten around to it.

Also, this is supposed to be a bookish blog so I’m not sure if I should be posting too many unbookish things.

I do have a little reading update I suppose. I stopped reading Uglies by Scott Westerfeld, so far I really like the book, but I finally got myself a copy of Agatha Christie’s “And Then There Were None” so I’m reading that. I had been wanting to re-read that book for a long time. I’m definitely enjoying it, but it’s been slow progress due to work and general laziness. I also started reading some webtoons and “The Little Prince” which I hope to finish before I continue reading Uglies.

I plan on posting a review on both “The Little Prince” and the webtoon I’m currently reading. I’m excited about that. I think I might be in a blogging slump, but the idea of reviewing these is quite exciting!

Thank you so much for reading this far. I never say “thank you” to those who read my posts, but I truly am grateful that you’ve taken the time to listen to what I have to say, even if it’s not much.

Leave a Reply

