This or That Tag (Fashion)

I was tagged by Sam @ RiverMoose-Reads thank you for tagging me!

Jeans or sweatpants?

Jeans!!

Long sleeve or short?

Long sleeve!!

Dresses or skirts?

I hate them both!

Stripes or plaid?

Stripes! I love stripes.

Flip flops or sandals?

Neither. I don’t really like open toe shoes.

Scarves or hats?

Scarves~~ I don’t look good in hats.

Necklaces or bracelets?

I like them both but I’m more into earrings.

Heels or flats?

Flats~ I can’t walk in heels, sad T_T.

Jacket or hoodie? 

Hoodie! I love love love hoodies. If it doesn’t have a hood, I don’t buy it.

Abercrombie or hollister?

I’m more of a Walmart girl. Hey, I’m poor.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

lol this tag was fun.

I would like to tag:

Dilara @ deceivedbydreams

Gel @ geelinlovesconan

I tried to tag people I haven’t tagged before. Sorry if I tagged you and you don’t like doing tags. Also, sorry if I didn’t tag you, but you want to do it. Do it!!

 

2 thoughts on “This or That Tag (Fashion)”

Leave a Reply

