Around the World in 52 Books TBR

I really like this list of challenges. I think I’ll be using it as a guide for my reading this year. It’ll be nice to see how diverse my reading is at the end of the year!
I don’t really plan on doing the challenges in order, mostly just crossing out a challenge once I complete it.

amitymockingjays

Hey readers,

This year, I am participating in two reading challenges: The Popsugar challenge, and the Around the World in 52 Books challenge. Both of these challenges were created in order to read more diversely, and read books that are out of your standardised comfort zone. I think this is a great idea, as one of my New Year’s Resolutions was to read more diversely, as I generally read exclusively YA. With this challenge, you can either choose to read each challenge on their provided week, or just read books and check them off the list as you go.

Here is my TBR for the Around the World in 52 Books challenge.

 1) A book you meant to read in 2015, but didn’t – City of Glass by Cassandra Clare
2) A book set in a different continent – Life and Death by Stephanie Meyer
3) A Goodreads Choice 2015…

View original post 863 more words

Leave a Reply

