Dragon’s Loyalty Blog Award

I was nominated by Sam @ RiverMoose-Reads. Thank you for nominating me!!

 

dragons-loyalty-blog-award

Rules:

  • Display the award on your blog
  • Announce your win with a post link the blogger who awarded you
  • Present 6 deserving bloggers with the award
  • Link your awardees in the post and let them know of their being awarded
  • Write seven interesting things about you

Seven Interesting Things About Me:

  1. I have never watched a Pewdie Pie (is that right?) video on YouTube.
  2. I’m an only child.
  3. When I rub my eye, it makes a weird squishing sound (not always but often).
  4. I still don’t know who Iggy Az.. Azalea? is. Or that other girl, something something Del Rey. Other than a couple of bands, I haven’t listened to American music in years.
  5. David Tennant is my Doctor.
  6. Linkin Park started my love for music. Sure, I liked music before, but it wasn’t until I listened to Crawling that I started to really seek out music on my own.
  7. The very first pet that I bought on my own was a hamster and I named him Squishy. He lived for 1 year 8 months. Not everybody likes rodents, but I thought he was the cutest thing alive. I miss my Squishy!

My nominations:

Umm… can I get back to this. I would like to tag people I haven’t really tagged before, but I want to get more familiar with their blogs first!

Leave a Reply

