[Review] And Then There Were None by Agatha Christie

And Then There Were None by Agatha Christie

9723667

 

This is a re-read for me and it was awesome! This books easy to read and you can get through it fairly fast, which is great because it’s too exciting and you just can’t wait to get to the end. And what an end it was! My favorite thing about this book is that the excitement isn’t about who lives and who dies, but about who will be next! This kept me on the edge of my seat, not to mention that wrecking my brain trying to figure out who the killer was was a lot of fun. So much fun! I suspected everyone, just like the characters suspected each other. I didn’t particularly like any of them either, but I felt like I had to have an “ally” just like they did. I was so immersed in this book I felt like I was living it too. It was great.

Well, this review is super short. I don’t know what else to say. I just loved this book and recommend it to everybody. I’m really looking forward to reading more Agatha Christie books.

Score: 6/5 Is that possible? Ok, ok, 5/5. book 5 icon v2

3 thoughts on “[Review] And Then There Were None by Agatha Christie

  1. Pingback: January Wrap-Up! – rakioddbooks

Leave a Reply

