February TBR~

After some deliberation I decided to post a February TBR. This is only a plan and can’t make any promises I’ll actually stick to it, but here it is!

First book: Since the movie is coming out soon I’m currently reading

Pride and Prejudice and Zombies

5899779

 

Second book: I was given this book for review, so I want to read it ASAP

Rarity from the Hollow by Robert Eggleton

16389680

Third book: I started this book in November or December, I think it’s time I finish it

Kasmah Forma by S. Vagus

25546672

As this book is over 600 pages, I don’t think I’ll have time to read another one. But in case I do, I would like to read

The Iron Trial by Holly Black and Cassandra Clare

20578940

And that is it! Woo! Excited!

One thought on “February TBR~”

Leave a Reply

