[Random] Andy Black – We Don’t Have to Dance MV

I think this will be my last post before my hiatus. I should’ve probably posted a March wrap up, but I’m just exhausted. But I’m finally ready for my trip, oh yeah! Anyway, Andy Biersack aka Andy Black has recently released his new solo and OMG I love it! I LOVE IT! I don’t know what else to say, I love it. The song is amazing, the MV is great, and he is just ridiculously good looking. Have you ever seen a hotter/more beautiful man? (Yeah, yeah it’s subjective).

Anyway, please check out his song!  If you like deep vocals Andy Black is the man for your ears. My goodness that voice!

 

He’s in a group called Black Veil Brides, please check them out too. I recommend the song “In the End”.

 

Have a good weekend, take care and see you soon!

Leave a Reply

