[Review] Illuminae by Amie Kaufman and Jay Kristoff

23395680

 

Writing (world building, characters, style, etc.):

I didn’t finish this book.

Did I learn anything? Did it make me think? 

I was bored.

Overall feelings: 

While some of the dialogue was hilarious, it wasn’t enough to keep my interest. I read 162 pages and I didn’t really enjoy what I read so… I think it’s safe to say that this book was not for me. I might give it another chance later on, but for now, I have other books to read.

Score: 2/5 book 2 icon

6 thoughts on “[Review] Illuminae by Amie Kaufman and Jay Kristoff

Leave a Reply

