[About Me] My trip to Australia

Hi guys!

As some of you might have read on one of my of my posts, I recently went to a RTW trip and the first stop was Australia. I grew up watching Crocodile Dundee so this was a dream come true. No, I wasn’t expecting it to be like in the movies, I knew what to expect and it was awesome!

I made a video for my parents. It’s a slideshow type of thing, but since some of you showed some interest in hearing about my trip I thought I’d share it with you guys. There’s not a whole lot of information I guess, and my face is almost in every picture, but if you’d like to check it out, here it is!

 

 

I’ll be making a few more videos for the other countries I went to and I’ll be happy to share them with you guys if it’s something you would like to see.

Leave a Reply

