June TBR!

Hi guys! I don’t usually plan what I’m going to read ahead of time, but this time there are some books I feel I HAVE to read ASAP.

And these are the books!

Surge of the Dead by A.L. White

DSC05909

This is my very first Goodreads win! Yay! I won it back in February, I think, and I think it’s time I get to reading and reviewing it. Let us not be ungrateful.

American Gods by Neil Gaiman

DSC05908

This book traveled all over the world with me, and I during my travels I only read 10 pages, on the way back home lol. I really like what I’ve read so far, but as it is a thick book, it’s a little intimidating. I want to read it before the TV show comes out.

Hold Me Closer Necromancer by Lish McBride

DSC05907

This is a library book that I have to return by the 10th of June!

 

 

Have you decided what you’re going to read during the month of June? Or will you leave it up to your mood?

 

 

3 thoughts on “June TBR!

  1. I feel like my library books kinda get pushed to the side sometimes and I forget about them till the day before they are due!! hahaha

    Also, every time I try to make a TBR list for the month, I feel like I’m setting myself up for failure, but that’s just me I guess haha

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

