A Most Exciting Book Haul! June Book Haul

I would just like to say that there’s no reason or theme behind these pictures, I just felt like taking pictures and having my books “pose”.

This month’s book haul was most exciting indeed! First of all, I was sent a book by a publishing company in exchange for a review for the first time! Not only that, but they also sent an autographed bookmark and a little sticky-note pad with the book’s cover. It’s so cute! I’m so happy! I’ve started reading the book and so far it’s quite good!

Another exciting thing about this book haul, is that the majority of these books were only a $1. I went to my library and they were selling some brand new hard covers and paperback for only $1. It was so amazing!!!

Without further ado, here is my June book haul.

DSC05939

Thank you Inglenook Publishing!

DSC05941DSC05942DSC05944DSC05946DSC05953DSC05954DSC05957DSC05962DSC05968DSC05972DSC05973DSC05974DSC05979DSC05981

Thank you for stopping by! Happy reading!!

12 thoughts on “A Most Exciting Book Haul! June Book Haul

  1. Wow, you have a good collection of books. Many of them are really sad and I don’t think I could read them. Some of them I have already seen the movie and I just feel like that spoils the book for me. Can’t wait to see your take on some of these books 🙂 Let me know when you read the Exiled Seven, I received that book as well. Maybe we can read it together?

    Liked by 1 person

    • Yeah, I think I’m going to take my time with the sad one, it’s hard to be emotionally ready for them. One of the books was spoiled for me. I wasn’t going to read it, but I figured that I might as well, so I can continue the series. Depending on how much I liked the movie, I sometimes still read the book. I tend to want to read the book if I really really loved the movie and want more, or want an explanation on some things lol. I’ve never done a buddy read so I don’t really know how that works. I’m barely on page 26. What page are you on?

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

