Meet my favorite clown and chef.

Hi guys! It’s been a while. I haven’t been very active in the book blogger community lately. Honestly, I haven’t been reading much, but I’m not on a reading slump. I’m just in the mood for something else. And that something else is…YOUTUBE!

I “discovered” this super awesome YouTuber a few months ago and he is by far one of the most entertaining entertainers out there. First of all he’s a story teller, I as a book lover love story tellers. He also has a bit of sass and a trolling nature that is just up my alley. It’s beautiful, it’s so much fun. Not to mention that he has a soothing voice and a British accent. If you’re a creator or just creative in general I highly recommend you check out his work for some inspiration.

His name is PJ and his channel on YouTube is called KickThePj.

Now I’d like to introduce you to two of his characters, Wiggles the Clown and the psychotic Chef. These are by far some of my favorite characters out there. There’s just something about them that’s so very memorable. I encourage you to please check them out and check out his channel. I don’t usually promote YouTubers, but I honestly feel you guys will love his stuff.

Here’s WIGGLES!

Also, if you’re curious as to how Wiggles came to be

And now for the psychotic Chef…

Curious as to how the Chef got cucumbers for legs?

 

I really hope you give these videos a chance and I really hope you like them if you do!!! Please let me know if you are a Tiny Planet Explorer or if you enjoyed these videos.

Leave a Reply

