[Mini Review] This Book Loves You by PewDiePie

I went into reading this book with no expectations. I’ve never read a quotes book before so I had no idea what to expect. What’s the proper way to read a book of quotes anyway? Are you supposed to read one quote per day, because I read them all in one sitting and it took me 30 minutes tops.

Over all I found this book entertaining. Some quotes made me laugh and some of the background pictures cracked me up. This is a parody book so I was expecting quite a bit of humor, however some quotes I just didn’t understand or find relatable.

The reason I’m giving it, what I consider to be, a high rating is because it actually put me in a good mood. It did what it was meant to do.

I recommend this book if you’re in the mood for a chuckle or two. Of course, if you’re a fan of PewDiePie you might like this book since it has a few pictures of him and he wrote it. If you’re someone who is looking for something more meaningful,  then this might not be the book for you.

Score: 3/5

book 3 icon

5 thoughts on “[Mini Review] This Book Loves You by PewDiePie”

  1. I’m not really a fan of Pewdiepie, i didn’t know who he was till some youtuber I follow mentioned him but this sounds fun enough. Unlike other youtuber book reviews I’ve heard this isn’t about his life……. (i think you’re supposed to read it one at a time and ponder it? I don’t know.)

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

